Thursday, May 07, 2015 | By | | Comment

WP’s 30th Annual Women of Achievement Awards Gala

WP’s annual WOMEN OF ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS will honor Tony Award and six-time Emmy Award winning actress Tyne Daly, President and Vice Chairman, Fairchild Fashion Media Stephanie George and Group President, North America, Proctor & Gamble Carolyn Tastad. Hosted by Two-time Tony & Emmy Award-winner Bebe Neuwirth, with special appearances by Four-time Tony Award & Emmy winner Terrence McNally (It’s Only a Play, The Visit), Sierra Boggess (The Little Mermaid, It Shoulda Been You), Jeb Brown (Beautiful, The Carole King Musical), Margo Seibert (Rocky), and more…

Comments are closed.